Western Regional Instrumentation Center(WRIC)
No News/ Event Available!
  • about
  • border
  • Research
  • border
  • Technical
  • border
  • Optical
  • border
  • Analytical
  • border
  • Biomedical
  • border
  • Mechanical
  • border
  • Training Program

 ACADEMIC STAFF  :

S.No

Name of Employee

Designation

Direct
Phone

Email Id

1

Dr. B.L. Jadhav

I/c  Director

   26534650

director@wric.mu.ac.in

2

Shri. G.D. Patil

Technical Officer – II

   26534640

gdpatil@wric.mu.ac.in

3

Shri. K.K. Mahajan

Technical Officer – II

   26534630

kkm@wric.mu.ac.in

4

Shri. Nageswara Rao

Technical Officer – I

   26534655

nrao@wric.mu.ac.in

  TECHNICAL STAFF :

5

Smt. Sunita Batra

Technician - V

   26534656

batra@wric.mu.ac.in

6

Smt. S.B. Momin

Technician - V

   26534641

momin@wric.mu.ac.in

7

Smt. P.K. Pandya

Prof. Library Assistant  

   26534620

priti@wric.mu.ac.in

8

Smt. Hema Shah

Technician - IV

   25634631

hema@wric.mu.ac.in

9

Smt. M.M. Tamhankar

Technician - IV

   26534625

minal_t@wric.mu.ac.in

10

Shri. A.S. Oak

Technician - III

   26534651

anand@wric.mu.ac.in

11

Smt. Sarita H. Thopte

Technician - III

   26534642

sarita@wric.mu.ac.in

12

Shri. M.B. Shidruk

Technician - III

   26534625

milind@wric.mu.ac.in

13

Smt. A.A. Newaskar

Technician - II

   26534656

asmita@wric.mu.ac.in

14

Shri. P.C. Badekar

Technician - II

   26534621

badekar@wric.mu.ac.in

15

Shri. Sudhir Kumar

Technician - II

   25534656

sudhirk@wric.mu.ac.in

16

Shri. G.D. Chitte

Laboratory Assistant

   26534633

govind@wric.mu.ac.in

17  

Shri.M. Thakur

Technician- I

   26534627

thakur@wric.mu.ac.in

 ADMINISTRATIVE & AUXILIARY STAFF   : 

18

Smt. M. R. Thakare

I/c Deputy Registrar     

    26534610

mrt@wric.mu.ac.in

19

Ms. S.S. Kulkarni

Administrative Assistant

   26534652

sujatak@wric.mu.ac.in

20

Smt. Neeta V. Swar

Administrative Assistant

   26534613

neetaswar@wric.mu.ac.in

21

Shri. M.B. Raiban

Administrative Assistant

   26534611

raiban@wric.mu.ac.in

22

Shri. B.N. Gujwar

Clerk-cum-Typist

   26534611

gujwar@wric.mu.ac.in

23

Ms. M.S. Kamble

Clerk-cum-Typist

   26534611

mangal@wric.mu.ac.in

24

Smt. M.M. Kamble

Clerk-cum-Typist

   26534613

mm_kamble@wric.mu.ac.in

25

Shri. D.D. Pednekar

Clerk-cum-Typist

   26534611

deepak_p@wric.mu.ac.in

26

Shri. Devendra Gunde

Helper

   26534656

devendra@wric.mu.ac.in

 

Web Development by Pegasus InfoCorp